N.E.R.D have a track list for No_One Ever Really Dies

7 November 2017

nerd no one ever really dies

NERD dropped their first track in 7 years last week and now we have an album announcement.

The Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo and Shay Haley band kept working in the background since their last album release in 2010 and their three The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water tracks.

They announced their return not with a fizzle but with a bang releasing “Lemon;” a collaboration with Rihanna where Riri raps for a full minute. The band has since announced new collaborations along with the unfinished track list of their upcoming album, No_One Ever Really Dies!!!! It boasts features from Kendrick Lamar, Future, Ed Sheeran, Gucci Mane, M.I.A, Wale, and Andre 3000 so far; and of course Rihanna is in it as well.

  1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
  2. “Lemon” ft. Rihanna
  3. “Voilà” ft. Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. “1000” ft. Future”
  5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” ft. Kendrick Lamar
  6. “Kites” ft. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. “ESP”
  8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
  9. “Rollinem 7’s” ft. André 3000
  10. “Lifting You” ft. Ed Sheeran
  11. “Secret Life of Tigers”