I Know You by Craig David ft. Bastille

27 November 2017


The Time Is Now is the upcoming seventh studio album by British singer Craig David,

scheduled for release on 26 January 2018.The album will feature guests JP Cooper, Bastille, AJ Tracey, Ella Mai, Kaytranada and GoldLink. The first single from the album, titled “Heartline”, was released on 14 September 2017, through Craig David’s official YouTube account.