I Can Dream by Boyzone

20 June 2018


Boyzone are an Irish boy band. Their most famous line-up was composed of Keith Duffy, Stephen Gately, Mikey Graham, Ronan Keating, and Shane Lynch. The group have had six UK No.1 singles. Check out their new song “I Can Dream”, a tribute to Stephen Gately who died in 2009.