Almost everyone is featured on Calvin Harris’ new album*

12 May 2017

calvin harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1

*Except Taylor Swift. None for you Glen Coco
Sit back and relax because Calvin Harris is working on new music to cover your summer.

The Socttish DJ and producer announced a new album coming on June 5. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 features a guest list of “the greatest artists of our generation!!!” keeping the promise he made via Twitter back in February. The album will include Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Snoop Dogg, and Katy Perry.

Harris’s move listing Katy Perry was interpreted as his last and biggest revenge move against ex Taylor Swift, whom he dated last year. But let’s not get into that drama and focus on the music.

Other than announcing the album guest list and release date, the DJ dropped a preview of his collaboration with Future & Khalid titled “Rollin.”